Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

    Apple Leawood

  • Tue, January 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Leawood

  • Wed, January 22

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Leawood

  • Thu, January 23

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Leawood

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, January 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, January 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Thu, January 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Thu, January 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Fri, January 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sat, January 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sat, January 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Mon, January 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, January 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Fri, January 31
    11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Sat, February 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, February 3
    11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, February 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, February 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, February 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, February 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Fri, February 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

227 Nichols Road

Kansas City, MO 64112

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.