Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 27

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Tue, January 28

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Tue, January 28

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

  • Wed, January 29

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, January 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, February 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, February 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, February 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, February 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Mon, February 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, February 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, February 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, February 13
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, February 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, February 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, February 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, February 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.