Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 29

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Fri, January 31

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Sat, February 1

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Mon, February 3

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Thu, January 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Sat, February 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Mon, February 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Sat, February 8
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sun, February 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Tue, February 11
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Thu, February 13
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Fri, February 14
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you the latest camera features to compose a great shot. You’ll experiment with focus and exposure, practise using lighting effects, and even learn how to take your first slofie. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

701 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.