Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 24

    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Sat, January 25

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Mon, January 27

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Tue, January 28

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 24
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, January 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, January 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, January 29
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, January 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, February 1
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, February 1
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, February 3
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, February 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, February 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, February 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, February 8
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, February 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, February 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1800 Galleria Boulevard

Franklin, TN 37067

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.