Photo Walk: Capturing Light and Shadow

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Willow Grove Park

  • Fri, April 26

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Sat, April 27

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Mon, April 29

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, April 29
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, May 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Mon, May 6
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, May 11
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, May 16
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge

Explore how to find the best light for taking photos. We’ll show you how to look for light sources around you, incorporate shadows for contrast and mood, and share editing techniques to enhance your images. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.