Photo Walk: Capturing Light and Shadow

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Solomon Pond Mall

    Full

  • Sat, April 20

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
    Full
  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, April 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, April 22
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, April 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, April 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, April 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sat, April 27
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, April 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, April 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, May 10
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlington

Explore how to find the best light for taking photos. We’ll show you how to look for light sources around you, incorporate shadows for contrast and mood, and share editing techniques to enhance your images. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.