Photo Walk: Capturing Light and Shadow

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, November 14

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

  • Thu, November 14

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Sat, November 16

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

  • Mon, November 18

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, November 14
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Thu, November 14
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Sat, November 16
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Mon, November 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Tue, November 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Thu, November 21
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Fri, November 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Sat, November 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Sun, November 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Mon, November 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Fri, November 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Sat, November 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
 

Explore how to find the best light for taking photos. We’ll show you how to look for light sources around you, incorporate shadows for contrast and mood, and share editing techniques to enhance your images. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

7700 West Arrowhead Towne Ctr

Glendale, AZ 85308

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.