Photo Walk: Framing Architecture

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Mon, April 22

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Mon, April 22

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Tue, April 23

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, May 2
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, May 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street

Discover a new point of view on photographing buildings, architectural details, and structures with your iPhone or iPad. We’ll show you how to combine angles and lines to create perspective, add textures and shapes to bring out details, and set the composition. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

123 Flatbush Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-1483

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.