Photo Walk: Framing Architecture

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Tue, August 27

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Stanford

  • Tue, August 27

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Wed, August 28

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, August 27
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, August 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, August 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, September 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, September 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, September 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, September 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, September 8
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Mon, September 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, September 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, September 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto

Discover a new point of view on photographing buildings, architectural details, and structures with your iPhone or iPad. We’ll show you how to combine angles and lines to create perspective, add textures and shapes to bring out details, and set the composition. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.