Photo Walk: Framing Architecture

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 23

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Fri, January 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

  • Sat, January 25

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

  • Sat, January 25

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, February 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sun, February 2
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Mon, February 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Wed, February 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, February 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, February 6
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
 

Discover a new point of view on photographing buildings, architectural details, and structures with your iPhone or iPad. We’ll show you how to combine angles and lines to create perspective, add textures and shapes to bring out details, and set the composition. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

125 Christiana Mall

Newark, DE 19702

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.