Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, April 21

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Tue, April 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

  • Tue, April 23

    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Wed, April 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, April 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, April 23
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, April 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, May 3
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, May 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, May 6
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, May 10
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.