Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Fri, April 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Fri, April 26

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Sat, April 27

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, April 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sat, April 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Tue, April 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, May 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, May 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.