Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Mon, April 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Mon, April 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple South Shore

  • Wed, April 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Mon, April 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sun, April 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, April 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, May 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, May 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, May 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.