Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Mon, August 26

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Mon, August 26

    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Mon, August 26

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, August 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, August 26
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Mon, August 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Tue, August 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, August 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, August 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, August 31
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sun, September 1
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sun, September 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, September 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Tue, September 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, September 4
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, September 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sat, September 7
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, September 8
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, September 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, September 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, September 13
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.