Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

  • Thu, October 17

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Fri, October 18

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Fri, October 18

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, October 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, October 18
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, October 18
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, October 19
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, October 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, October 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, October 21
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, October 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, October 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, October 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sat, October 26
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, October 28
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, October 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, October 31
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, November 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.