Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Fri, October 18

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Fri, October 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Fri, October 18

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, October 18
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, October 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, October 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, October 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, October 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, October 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, October 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, October 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, October 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, October 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Wed, October 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, October 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Wed, October 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, October 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, October 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, October 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sat, October 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, October 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, October 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sun, October 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Mon, October 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Tue, October 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, October 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Fri, November 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, November 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.