Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Tue, December 10

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Wed, December 11

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Thu, December 12

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, December 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, December 11
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, December 12
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, December 13
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, December 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, December 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, December 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, December 20
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, December 23
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.