Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Gardens Mall

  • Mon, January 20

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Mon, January 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Gardens Mall

  • Mon, January 20

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Mon, January 20
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, January 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Mon, January 20
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, January 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, January 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, January 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, January 22
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, January 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Fri, January 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, January 24
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, January 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, January 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, January 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Fri, January 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, February 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, February 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, February 5
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, February 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

7535 Dadeland Mall

Miami, FL 33156

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.