Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Tue, January 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Brandon

  • Wed, January 22

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

  • Thu, January 23

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Tue, January 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Wed, January 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, January 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, January 25
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, January 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sat, February 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, February 7
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.