Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple First Colony Mall

  • Tue, January 21

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Fri, January 24

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Sat, January 25

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, January 21
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Fri, January 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sat, January 25
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Sun, January 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Wed, January 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Sat, February 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, February 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.