Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Tue, January 21

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Wed, January 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

  • Wed, January 22

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, January 21
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, January 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Wed, January 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, January 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Sat, January 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Sat, January 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, January 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple La Encantada
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, February 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, February 2
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple La Encantada
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, February 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Thu, February 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, February 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

2218 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.