Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, January 28

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Thu, January 30

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Fri, January 31

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

  • Mon, February 3

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Thu, January 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, February 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, February 4
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, February 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 8
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, February 10
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, February 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, February 12
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.