Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sat, January 18

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

  • Sun, January 19

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Tue, January 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, January 18
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, January 19
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, January 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, January 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, January 25
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, January 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, January 26
    3:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, January 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, February 1
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, February 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, February 4
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Manhasset
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.