Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 29

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Wed, January 29

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Thu, January 30

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Maine Mall

  • Thu, January 30

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, January 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, January 31
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, February 1
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, February 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Tue, February 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, February 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, February 6
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, February 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, February 6
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, February 7
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, February 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, February 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, February 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Tue, February 11
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, February 11
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, February 12
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, February 12
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, February 13
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, February 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, February 14
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Sat, February 15
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, February 15
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
 

From taking a self-portrait to photographing groups, we’ll show you how to capture people and their place with iPhone. You’ll practice with interesting backdrops, work with Portrait mode and Portrait Lighting, and find flattering angles for your subject. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

364 Maine Mall Road

South Portland, ME 04106

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.