Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Mon, April 22

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Tue, April 23

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Reston

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, April 19
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, April 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, April 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, April 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, April 23
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, April 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, April 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, May 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, May 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, May 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, May 8
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.