Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Sat, April 20

    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

    Apple Valencia Town Center

  • Sat, April 20

    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Century City

  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Northridge

47 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, April 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sat, April 20
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Sat, April 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Mon, April 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Mon, April 22
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, April 23
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, April 24
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, April 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Thu, April 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sun, April 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, April 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Mon, April 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, April 30
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Wed, May 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Wed, May 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, May 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, May 1
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, May 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Mon, May 6
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Thu, May 9
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, May 10
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Topanga

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

24201 West Valencia Boulevard

Valencia, CA 91355

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.