Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Sun, April 28

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Mon, April 29

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Easton Town Center

  • Tue, April 30

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Sun, April 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Thu, May 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, May 11
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 16
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

1500 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, OH 43240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.