Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Mon, April 22

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Tue, April 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Tue, April 23

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, April 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, April 25
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, April 30
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, May 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 3
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sun, May 5
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, May 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 9
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, May 10
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Fri, May 10
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.