Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

  • Mon, May 20

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Freehold Raceway Mall

  • Tue, May 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Short Hills

  • Wed, May 22

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Freehold Raceway Mall

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, May 20
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Tue, May 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Wed, May 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Thu, May 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, May 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Fri, May 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 24
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
    Full
  • Sat, May 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Sat, May 25
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
    Full
  • Sat, May 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, May 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sun, May 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, May 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, May 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Wed, May 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, May 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, May 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, May 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Fri, May 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, June 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, June 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, June 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, June 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, June 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.