Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, May 24

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Sat, May 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Mon, May 27

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Wed, May 29

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, May 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, May 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, May 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Wed, May 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Sun, June 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Mon, June 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, June 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Wed, June 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, June 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Thu, June 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Fri, June 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

50 Holyoke Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.