Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, May 23

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Fri, May 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Fri, May 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Sat, May 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, May 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, May 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, May 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, May 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, May 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, May 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Fri, May 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, June 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, June 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Wed, June 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Summit

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.