Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, May 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Sat, May 25

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Sun, May 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Mon, May 27

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, May 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, May 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, May 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, May 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, May 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, May 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, June 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, June 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sun, June 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, June 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, June 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, June 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, June 5
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, June 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, June 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, June 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, June 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, June 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, June 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.