Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, May 25

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Sat, May 25

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Sun, May 26

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

    Full

  • Mon, May 27

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, May 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, May 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
    Full
  • Mon, May 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, May 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, May 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, May 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, May 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, May 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, May 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, May 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, May 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, May 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, June 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, June 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, June 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, June 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, June 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, June 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, June 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, June 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, June 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, June 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, June 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, June 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, June 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.