Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Wed, May 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Wed, May 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Thu, May 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, May 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, May 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sat, May 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, May 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sun, May 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, May 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, May 27
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, May 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, May 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, May 30
    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, May 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, June 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, June 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, June 3
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, June 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

940 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10021

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.