Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, June 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Fri, June 21

    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Sat, June 22

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Sun, June 23

    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, June 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, June 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, June 21
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, June 22
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, June 23
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sun, June 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, June 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, June 26
    7:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, June 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, June 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, June 28
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sun, June 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, July 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, July 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, July 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

272 E Via Rancho Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.