Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Fri, July 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Sat, July 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sat, July 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, July 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, July 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, July 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, July 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, July 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, July 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, July 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, July 23
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, July 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, July 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, July 25
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, July 26
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, July 26
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, July 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sat, July 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, July 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, July 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, July 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, July 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, July 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, July 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, July 30
    8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, July 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, August 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.