Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Tue, July 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

  • Tue, July 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple FlatIron Crossing

  • Wed, July 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, July 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Tue, July 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Wed, July 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, July 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Thu, July 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, July 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Sat, July 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, July 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, July 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Thu, August 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, August 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, August 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, August 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Mon, August 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, August 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Tue, August 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

8405 Park Meadows Center Drive

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.