Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Sat, August 24

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Sun, August 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Sun, August 25

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

    Full

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sat, August 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, August 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
    Full
  • Mon, August 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, August 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, August 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, August 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, August 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, August 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, August 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
    Full
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, September 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, September 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, September 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, September 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, September 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, September 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, September 6
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, September 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, September 8
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, September 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, September 10
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, September 12
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, September 12
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple SoHo

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

1981 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.