Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, July 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Sat, July 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Sun, July 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Mon, July 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, July 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, July 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, July 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, July 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, July 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, July 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, July 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, July 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, July 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, July 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, July 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sun, July 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, July 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, July 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, July 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, July 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, July 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, July 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, August 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, August 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, August 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.