Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Mon, August 26

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Tue, August 27

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Thu, August 29

    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, August 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, August 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, August 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, August 29
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, August 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, August 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, September 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, September 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, September 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 5
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, September 6
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, September 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, September 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, September 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, September 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Wed, September 11
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 12
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, September 13
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, September 13
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 13
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.