Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

  • Thu, August 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

  • Fri, August 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Leawood

  • Sat, August 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Thu, August 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Fri, August 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Leawood
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Tue, August 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Wed, August 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Leawood
  • Wed, August 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, September 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Leawood
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

4529 West 119th Street

Leawood, KS 66209

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.