Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, August 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Wed, August 28

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Fri, August 30

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Station Park

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, August 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, August 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, September 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, September 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, September 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, September 7
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, September 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, September 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, September 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Station Park

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.