Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Fri, August 30

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Sat, August 31

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sat, August 31

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, August 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, September 2
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, September 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, September 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, September 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sun, September 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, September 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, September 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, September 12
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

1500 S Willow Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.