Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sat, October 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Sat, October 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sun, October 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, October 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, October 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sun, October 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sun, October 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, October 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, October 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, October 25
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, October 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, October 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, October 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, October 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Tue, October 29
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, October 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, October 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, November 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, November 1
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, November 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, November 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, November 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, November 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, November 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, November 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, November 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

1500 S Willow Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.