Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Fri, October 18

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Fri, October 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Sat, October 19

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, October 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, October 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, October 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, October 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, October 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, October 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, October 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, October 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, October 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, October 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, October 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, October 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, October 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, October 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, October 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, October 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, October 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, October 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, October 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, October 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, October 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sun, November 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, November 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.