Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Thu, October 17

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Thu, October 17

    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Thu, October 17

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, October 17
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, October 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Fri, October 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, October 19
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sat, October 19
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, October 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, October 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, October 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Tue, October 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, October 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, October 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, October 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, October 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, October 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, October 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, October 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sat, October 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, October 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, October 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, October 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, October 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, October 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, October 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, October 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, October 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, November 2
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.