Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Wed, October 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Stanford

  • Thu, October 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Fri, October 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, October 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, October 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, October 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, October 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, October 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, October 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, October 27
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, October 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, October 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, October 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, November 1
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, November 1
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, November 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, November 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, November 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, November 3
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, November 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, November 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, November 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, November 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, November 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, November 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, November 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, November 8
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, November 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.