Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, October 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Fri, October 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Sun, October 27

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Sun, October 27

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, October 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, October 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sun, October 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, October 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, October 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Wed, October 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, November 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, November 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, November 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, November 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sun, November 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

401 Evergreen Walk

South Windsor, CT 06074

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.