Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Fri, October 18

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Sat, October 19

    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Sun, October 20

    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, October 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, October 19
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sun, October 20
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, October 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, October 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, October 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, October 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, October 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, October 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sun, October 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, October 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, October 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, October 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, November 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, November 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.