Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Fri, October 18

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Sun, October 20

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Mon, October 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Station Park

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, October 18
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, October 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, October 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, October 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, October 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, October 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, October 25
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, October 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, October 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, October 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, October 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, October 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.